My flat for rent

Hey folks

I’ve decided to rent out my beautiful flat while I go to South America and am looking for a lovely tenant. Here are some photos….

£925 month available from the beginning of April. Bills not included.

Pros:

Furnished with lovely vintage furniture (though I can put anything you don’t want into the attic) and a comfy Warren Evans bed

Wooden floors

Bright and light

Near great Turkish restaurants and cheap fruit and veg shops, a good butcher and bakery, a superb veggie Indian restaurant and a great pub

5 min walk to  a nice little park with tennis courts

10-15 min walk to both Manor House and Turnpike Lane tube (Piccadilly line) and buses to Shoreditch, London Bridge, Camden and more from Green Lanes

Nice neighbour downstairs

Attic storage available and room for a bike in the hall downstairs

I have a fantastically efficient new boiler and boiler care if anything should happen you can call them out for free

Cons:

No access to back garden, but the front little garden is yours to play with!

The area is ‘up and coming’ though safe and full of families

Let me know as soon as possible if you are interested on juliaharriman@gmail.com and you can come and see it.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: