Si tu me dices ven lo dejo todo…

Just finished this amazing book by Albert Espinosa

‘If you tell me to come I will leave everything, but tell me to come’

The first book I have ever read in Spanish.

And now one of my favourite books ever.

It is about a boy /man (it keeps changing in time) who is a detective, finding lost children. There are so many little pearls of wisdom, it is so quirky and sad and sweet and relevant.

And it is dedicated to ‘everyone who continues to be different and fights against those who want us all to be the same’

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

